IMG_3170

Rector                         Canon Tom Kennar                                    email: tomkennar@gmail.com                      mobile: 07881 025592

church-curate-david morgan

Curate                          David Morgan                                             email: david.morgan@oxon.org                   023 9236 6548

church-curate-vickie morgan

Curate                        Vickie Morgan                                               email: vickiemorgan78@gmail.com            023 9236 6548

Sandra HagganReader                        Mrs Sandra Haggan                023 9245 5161

Mike FluckReader                        Dr Michael Fluck                    023 9247 7391

church-colin hedley

Church Warden        Mr Colin Hedley                       023 49 8229

Sandra Haggan

Church Warden       Mrs Sandra Haggan                   023 9245 5161

Bruce Strugnell

Head Server                  Mr Bruce Strugnell               023 9248 4435

ClareParish Administrator Mrs Clare Kennar                  023 9249 2129

 Chapel Wardens 2006

St. Nicholas Warden  Mrs Anne Plater                   023 9245 1075

St. Nicholas Warden Mrs Gill Falconer                  023 9247 0255

 Clare

PCC Secretary               Mrs Clare Kennar                 023 9249 2129

PCC Treasurer              Mrs Shelley Saunders         023 9247 3922

Safeguarding Officer Mrs Clare Kennar                 023 9249 2129

Stewardship                  Mr Alan Hakim                      023 9247 1681

Bible Study                     Mr Alan Hakim                     023 9247 1681

Bible Reading               Mrs Hilary Deadman           023 9247 1241

Electoral Roll                Mrs Hilary Deadman          023 9247 1241

Church Shop                 Mrs Stephanie Floyd           023 9247 8098

Pastoral Centre           Mrs Sheila Warlow               023 9247 5447

Mothers’ Union          Mrs Liz Gilbert                      023 9245 2321

Children’s Society     Mrs Shirley Copper              023 9248 1231

Pastoral Care              Mrs Rosemary Thomas      023 9248 3836

Men’s Group               Mr Nick Saunders                023 9247 3922

Captain Bellringers’ Mr Bill Skilleter                  023 9225 3802

Website                        Mr Colin Carter                    023 9238 1170

 

LINKS TO OTHER ANGLICAN SITES AND TO PORTSMOUTH RECORDS OFFICE

Diocese of Portsmouth                       http://www.portsmouth.anglican.org/

Portsmouth History Centre and Records Office  https://www.portsmouth.gov.uk/ext/libraries/portsmouth-history-centre-and-records-office.aspx

Diocese of Portsmouth Records      https://www.portsmouth.gov.uk/ext/documents-external/lib-parish-register-guide.pdf

 

Church of England                              http://www.cofe.anglican.org/

Anglican Communion                        http://www.anglicancommunion.org

Anglicans Online                                  http://anglicansonline.org/

Church Commissioners’                     http://www.churchcommissioners.org

Church Times                                       http://www.churchtimes.co.uk

Church of England Newspaper         http://churchnewspaper.com

Churches Together                              http://www.ctbi.org.uk/

Portsmouth Churches                         http://www.portsmouthchurches.co.uk