Rector Canon Tom Kennar   email: tomkennar@gmail.com  mobile: 07881 025592 (day off: Monday)

To learn more about Tom, click on his personal blog page at http://www.tomkennar.com

Curate  Reverend  Vickie Morgan      email: vickiemorgan78@gmail.com  07429 187233 (days available: Sunday, Monday & Thursday)

Sandra HagganReader  & Pastoral Worker   Mrs Sandra Haggan          07452 982287

Mike FluckReader                        Dr Michael Fluck                    023 9247 7391

church-colin hedley

Church Warden        Mr Colin Hedley                       023 9249 8229

Church Warden          Mr Clive Barnett     01243 389257

Director of Music       Mr Hugh Darnley-Smith        07930 925595

Bruce Strugnell

Head Server               Mr Bruce Strugnell             023 9248 4435

Parish Administrator Mrs Pauline West                023 9249 2129

PCC Secretary            Mrs Pauline West                023 9249 2129

PCC Treasurer       Mrs Shelley Saunders               023 9247 3922

Finance Officer          Mr Mel Smith                      financeofficer@stfaith.com

Safeguarding Officer Mrs Pauline West               023 9249 2129

Data Protection         Mrs Pauline West               023 9249 2129

Health & Safety         Mrs Pauline West               023 9249 2129

Stewardship               Mr Alan Hakim                   023 9247 1681

Bible Reading             Mrs Hilary Deadman          023 9247 1241

Electoral Roll            Mr Hugh Owen                      023 9247 1204

Children’s Society     Mrs Sandra Haggan           07452 982287

Pastoral Leader        Mrs Julia Hancock              023 9248 3808

Men’s Group             Mr Nick Saunders               023 9247 3922

Captain Bellringers’ Mr Bill Skilleter                  023 9225 3802

Mgr, Pallant Centre  Mr Will Coulston                07483 848809

Events Manager     Miss Naomi Sloane              07976 151535

Caretaker               Mr John Glassett                  07472 988098

Charity Shop Manager     Mrs Clare Kennar        07837 700891

Assistant Shop Manager  Mrs Jackie North        023 9247 8098

Capital Programme Mgr  Mr Kevin West             07761 912617

Website                           Mr Colin Carter            023 9238 1170

 

LINKS TO OTHER ANGLICAN SITES AND TO PORTSMOUTH RECORDS OFFICE

Diocese of Portsmouth                       http://www.portsmouth.anglican.org/

Portsmouth History Centre and Records Office  https://www.portsmouth.gov.uk/ext/libraries/portsmouth-history-centre-and-records-office.aspx

Diocese of Portsmouth Records      https://www.portsmouth.gov.uk/ext/documents-external/lib-parish-register-guide.pdf

Church of England                              http://www.cofe.anglican.org/

Anglican Communion                        http://www.anglicancommunion.org

Anglicans Online                                  http://anglicansonline.org/

Church Commissioners’                     http://www.churchcommissioners.org

Church Times                                       http://www.churchtimes.co.uk

Church of England Newspaper         http://churchnewspaper.com

Churches Together                              http://www.ctbi.org.uk/

Portsmouth Churches                         http://www.portsmouthchurches.co.uk